Contacts

Spare parts

Email:
parts@ziegler-harvesting.com

Phone: +49 (0) 8253 99 97 31
Fax: +49 (0) 8253 99 97 51

Bestell-Uhrzeiten / Order times for spare parts:
– Mon. to Thurs.: 7.30 – 12.00 h & 13.00 – 16.00 h
– Friday: 7:30 – 13:00
– Saturday and Sunday: closed

IMPORTANT: Orders via overnight express delivery must be received no later than 15:00.

Customer service

Email:
service@ziegler-harvesting.com

Phone: +49 (0) 8253 99 97 31
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 527 33 925
Fax: +49 (0) 8253 99 97 51

Technical service

Stefan Kleber
Email:
s.kleber@ziegler-harvesting.com

Phone: +49 (0) 8253 9997-67
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52733977

Sales Harvesting & Transport

wdt_ID Land Country Name Firma Straße PLZ Ort Tel E-Mail Webseite
1 Andere Länder Other countries Josef Ziegler ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +49825399970 j.ziegler@ziegler-harvesting.com
2 Argentinien Argentinia Abelardo Cuffia S.A. Ruta Nac. Nº 9 km 443(2580) Marcos Juárez / Córdoba +543472424696
3 Australien Australia Harvestaire PTY LTD 1 Booth Pl WA 6021 Balcatta +610893447433
4 Australien Australia Neil`s Parts (Australia) PTY LTD 19 Gale Road SA 5116 P.O.Box 977 Evanston South +61882546444 jatkins@neils.com.au
5 Baltikum Baltic States Mihail Vinogradov ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4937165404186 m.vinogradov@ziegler-harvesting.com
7 Bulgarien Bulgaria Marius Manescu ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +40744826923 m.manescu@ziegler-harvesting.com
8 Bulgarien Bulgaria Rolv Technik OOD Ul. Car Osvoboditel 96 5250 Svishtov +359888868385
9 Dänemark Denmark Allan Kristiansen ZIEGLER Denmark Industrivej 11 5492 Vissenbjerg +4520321360 a.kristiansen@ziegler-harvesting.com
10 Deutschland Germany Gerhard Reich ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4915152733929 g.reich@ziegler-harvesting.com
11 Deutschland Germany Johannes Deil ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4915116265024 j.deil@ziegler-harvesting.com
12 Deutschland Germany Henning Marxen Marxen Landtechnik Alter Bahnhof 4 25868 Norderstapel +494883905673 henning@marxen-landtechnik.de
13 England / UK England / UK Toby Abrey Abrey Agricultural Pamphillions Farm, Saffron Walden CB11 3JT Essex +441799543208 toby@abreyandson.com
14 England / UK England / UK Gerhard Reich ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4915152733929 g.reich@ziegler-harvesting.com
15 Finnland Finland Allan Kristiansen ZIEGLER Denmark Industrivej 11 5492 Vissenbjerg +4520321360 a.kristiansen@ziegler-harvesting.com
16 Frankreich France Olivier Koenig ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +33788347551 o.koenig@ziegler-harvesting.com
17 Irland Ireland Frank Jenkinson Frank Jenkinson ltd. Ballywilliamroe R21 CP48 Bagenalstown / Co. Carlow +353599727192 enquiries@fjenkinson.ie
18 Irland Ireland Gerhard Reich ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4915152733929 g.reich@ziegler-harvesting.com
19 Kasachstan Kazachstan Mihail Vinogradov ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4937165404186 m.vinogradov@ziegler-harvesting.com
21 Lettland Latvia Artūrs Melbārdis ZIEGLER GmbH Izstādes iela 4 4126 Priekuļi, Priekuļu pagasts +37126134028 melbardis.arturs@gmail.com
23 Moldavien Moldavia Mihail Vinogradov ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4937165404186 m.vinogradov@ziegler-harvesting.com
24 Neuseeland New Zealand Gerhard Reich ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4915152733929 g.reich@ziegler-harvesting.com
25 Neuseeland New Zealand Claas Harvest Centre (Canterbury) Main South Road 7700 NZ Tinwald Ashburton +6433079400
26 Norwegen Norway Allan Kristiansen ZIEGLER Denmark Industrivej 11 5492 Vissenbjerg +4520321360 a.kristiansen@ziegler-harvesting.com
27 Österreich Austria Gerhard Reich ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4915152733929 g.reich@ziegler-harvesting.com
28 Rumänien Romania Marius Manescu ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +40744826923 m.manescu@ziegler-harvesting.com
Land Country Firma

Sales Cultivation

wdt_ID Land Country Name Firma Straße PLZ Ort Tel E-Mail Webseite
1 Alle anderen Länder All other countries Josef Ziegler ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +49825399970 j.ziegler@ziegler-harvesting.com
2 Baltikum Balticum Mihail Vinogradov ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +4937165404186 m.vinogradov@ziegler-harvesting.com
3 Bulgarien Bulgaria Marius Manescu ZIEGLER GmbH Schrobenhausener Str. 56 86554 Pöttmes +40744826923 m.manescu@ziegler-harvesting.com
4 Dänemark Denmark Brdr. Holst Sørensen A/S Obbekjærvej 105 6760 Ribe +4576884400
5 Dänemark Denmark MB Maskiner Troldnæsvej 142 9800 Hjørring +4522647808 Mbmaskiner@gmail.com
6 Dänemark Denmark Maskinland Vittarp A/S Randsigvej 6 6855 Outrup +4575251566 vittarp@maskinland.dk
8 Dänemark Denmark Heden Maskinforretning A/S Damtoften 1 5750 Ringe +4562661230 heden@heden-fyn.dk
9 Dänemark Denmark Maskinland Grindsted A/S Grindsted Landevej 26 7200 Grendsted +4575322500 grindsted@maskinland.dk
10 Dänemark Denmark Allan Kristiansen ZIEGLER Denmark Industrivej 11 5492 Vissenbjerg +4520321360 a.kristiansen@ziegler-harvesting.com
11 Deutschland Germany Andreas Gnannt BayWa AG BayWa Kempten 87439 Kempten +491622828692 andreas.gnannt@baywa.de
12 Deutschland Germany Andreas Duschner BayWa AG BayWa Neunburg 92559 Winklarn +4915116174346 andreas.duschner@baywa.de
13 Deutschland Germany Technikhof Markendorf GmbH Fröhdener Siedlung 31 14913 Jüterbog / OT Fröhden +493372404544 info@technikhof.de
14 Deutschland Germany Hr. Franke Werbener Landtechnik & Service GmbH Burger Str. 17 03096 Werben +49356037910 info@wlsgmbh.de
15 Deutschland Germany Ruge Landmaschinen Hauptstr. 16 25725 Schafstedt +494805357 info@ruge-landmaschinen.de
16 Deutschland Germany Jakob Jensch BayWa AG BayWa Neuensalz 04916 Herzberg, Elster +4935354001 jakob.jentzsch@baywa.de
17 Deutschland Germany Swen Mehnert BayWa AG BayWa Neuensalz 01067 Dresden +4935354001 swen.mehnert@baywa.de
18 Deutschland Germany Wolfgang Wagner BayWa AG BayWa AG 84427 Sankt Wolfgang +491622828296 wolfgang.wagner@baywa.de
19 Deutschland Germany Thomas Schmiedl BayWa AG BayWa Schonau 83104 Schönau / Tuntenhausen +4915144024943 thomas.schmiedl@baywa.de
20 Deutschland Germany Simon Huber BayWa AG BayWa Oettingen 86732 Oettingen +4915144024868 simon.huber@baywa.de
21 Deutschland Germany Jörg Fahner BayWa AG BayWa Karlstadt Main 97453 Abersfeld +4915116104879 joerg.fahner@baywa.de
22 Deutschland Germany Helmut Wehrmann BayWa AG BayWa Münchberg 95213 Münchberg +4915116103467 helmut.wehrmann@baywa.de
23 Deutschland Germany Rüdiger Ruppert BayWa AG BayWa Burgkunstadt 96224 Burgkunstadt +4915116104828 ruediger.ruppert@baywa.de
24 Deutschland Germany Xaver Rathmann BayWa AG BayWa Marktheidenfeld 97232 Giebelstadt +4915116104472 xaver.rathmann@baywa.de
25 Deutschland Germany Stefan Koch BayWa AG BayWa AG 91522 Ansbach +4915144024922 stefan.koch2@baywa.de
26 Deutschland Germany Stefan Brückner BayWa AG BayWa Bamberg 91338 Igensdorf (Bamberg) +4915116104257 stefan.brueckner@baywa.de
Land Country Firma

Internal contacts

wdt_ID Bereich Occupation Name Tel E-Mail
1 Vertriebsleitung Sales management Josef Ziegler +49825399970 j.ziegler@ziegler-harvesting.com
2 Techn. Leitung Tech. management Martin Ziegler jun. +49825399970 m.ziegler2@ziegler-gmbh.com
3 Vertrieb Sales Gerhard Reich +4915152733929 g.reich@ziegler-harvesting.com
4 Vertrieb Sales Johannes Deil +4915116265024 j.deil@ziegler-harvesting.com
5 Vertrieb Sales Olivier Koenig +33788347551 o.koenig@ziegler-harvesting.com
6 Vertrieb Sales Allan Kristiansen +4520321360 a.kristiansen@ziegler-harvesting.com
7 Vertrieb Sales Mihail Vinogradov +37129768958 m.vinogradov@ziegler-harvesting.com
8 Vertrieb Sales Marius Manescu +40744826923 m.manescu@ziegler-harvesting.com
10 Auftragsabwicklung Order management Admir Muratovic +498253999725 a.muratovic@ziegler-harvesting.com
11 Auftragsabwicklung Order management Christina Appel +498253999729 c.appel@ziegler-harvesting.com
13 Kundendienst Customer Service +498253999731 service@ziegler-harvesting.com
14 Ersatzteile Sparepart service +498253999731 parts@ziegler-harvesting.com
15 Techniksupport Technical Support Stefan Kleber +498253999767 E-Mail: s.kleber@ziegler-harvesting.com
16 Marketing Marketing Bastian Hengge +498253999721 b.hengge@ziegler-harvesting.com
17 Buchhaltung Payment Sonja Peschek +498253999752 s.peschek@ziegler-gmbh.com
19 Classic Cars Classic Cars Heinrich Sigl +498253999760 h.sigl@ziegler-classic-cars.com
20 Vertrieb Sales Péter Varga +491605286242 p.varga@ziegler-harvesting.com